on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< tugger's last | posted at 3:01 pm on January 06, 2004 >

it�s closing in... are you reading me? girl who went to my school? i�m reading you...

it scares me that you could be reading this. if you are, please tell me. straight away.

back at work and i remember being here. feeling perpetually bored after a month of constant entertainment. television is boring. the internet is boring. work is boring. seeing friends is... mildly interesting.

so tomorrow night there are cards at jess�s place. and number somethingorother on my eleventy-one things specifies my competitiveness and chronic gloating when i start winning at cards... self control, sarah! SELF CONTROL!

nothing more to say. i might have more to say when i get an email from an overseas friend, but i don�t know. at this stage i think �his side of the story� will be anticlimactic... and yet the suspense lingers.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005