on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< mark my words | posted at 10:44 pm on January 06, 2004 >

this is the end. please note, everyone. sixth january, 2004. it will never happen again. i have decided. it is decreed. and god help me, i am going to keep that promise.

i do not like him, and i don't want anyone else to think that of me.

so there will be a mark that will make me remember about this affirmation. THAT can be my new years resolution, despite the fact that i don't believe in them. this one i'll believe in. i'm not ever going to get with him again. i would have written that i give you all permission to come to my house and beat me with sticks if i did, but since that scenario is well and truly never going to happen, it doesn't matter whether or not i write it.

if you're wondering whether this has come about because of a certain event, don't. nothing's happened. nothing is going to happen in the next month. i just had a long talk with friends about the fact that i never talk about anything (by the way, this is also going to stop, talking will begin and the ensuing healthiness will occur), including this one particular issue. and for fuck's sake it's going to end now. mark my fucking words.

(remember this date)

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005