on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< vertigo | posted at 10:28 am on November 28, 2004 >

So, I have just gotten up, the air-con here is set to 15� but do you THINK it's cool? NO! Maintenance is getting an angry email from me. It's a freakin' hot morning already.

Spent yesterday lazing by the pool eating great food at my friend's house. Think my nipple fell out of my bikini in front of a former crush, but he didn't say anything, so what are you going to do? (except wonder). Such a lovely day. Then I came home and fell into bed, well, I fell onto the couch, and then moved from the couch into my bed.

Today I have nothing to do. It's lovely! I have a party at night but other than that I am free as a bird and loving it. woohoo!

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005