on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< open your eyes | posted at 10:10 pm on July 05, 2003 >

some of these diaryland ad banners are so crap... i swear.

anyway, it's been pointed out that i was perhaps a little vague in my last entry so let's pull it all down nice and short.

he has a girlfriend of three years.

who immigrated from new zealand to be with him.

oh yeah i remember people telling me the story now.

it's just that i don't remember these things when it regards such a peripheral member of my circle of friends... the problem is i should remember these things when the peripheral member becomes something more.

righto. now i don't know what to do should he call me. in any case i have to stop thinking about it! god! sarah! shut your trap!

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005