on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< tsunami | posted at 2:36 pm on September 18, 2004 >

i won't be around for another week, because of various goings-on.

this weekend will be filled with preparing for a vietnamese exam, a family thing, a 21st, a meeting with ross about his film, et cetera. monday i have a test shoot with this new camera that i just learnt on wednesday, i'm scared out of my wits - if i fuck this up that's $6,500 of ross's money down the drain. it's not even my own money i'm playing with here. it's his.

so the test shoot on monday, piano and work on tuesday, my vietnamese test on wednesday night, and a four-day shoot from thursday till sunday. then i'm free again to write in here. though i may be dead, i could have opened the wrong side of the magazine or something, and exposed all the film. i wouldn't put it past me. so why did ross let me be cinematographer again? why? someone tell me?

wish me luck. i'll freakin' need it.

and everything else i've been thinking about gets to go on hold. i can't deal with anything else now, and if i try, i'll just die.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005