on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< tarantella | posted at 9:23 pm on July 19, 2004 >

Is it a crime not to feel anything anymore? Because I don't. I don't feel happy, I don't feel sad. I just don't feel. I don't even feel enough to care about writing in here anymore. My entries are more and more banal... and I know the difference because I used to feel something. And I don't have close friends anymore, I don't have anything. I have a job and I go to work and I care about that, but not really. I care about it when I'm there, but when I'm gone I don't. And I don't miss my family that much. I don't want anything, I don't crave anything. I'm stagnant, useless, emotionless.

I got the magazine back today. The first magazine I've ever designed, and I feel hardly anything. Happy, yes, that it's back, but other than that... nothing. I don't even care what people think of me.

Nothin'.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005