on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< cut cut cut... | posted at 1:47 pm on July 24, 2004 >

so tomorrow night is my good friend's 21st. and my other friend was meant to give a speech, but she didn't want to. so ok, i suggest, 'well, how about you take my digital camera and make crappy little movies of everyone and we can cut it all into a dvd for her, then you don't have to make a speech'

great idea sarah. now i'm cutting one day before the party and i'm shit scared my computer will shut down from exhaustion... and i still don't have all of the interviews. gaargh! wish me luck.

hope it'll turn out though. it will be nice if it does. and wish me luck for pashing a cute boy there. ooh ahh.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005