on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< pete | posted at 10:55 pm on July 27, 2004 >

hello everyone, after complaining bitterly about doing all that work for jess' 21st, i had a great time. ok, maybe that was because i got just a little bit drunk, ok, maybe that's a lie and i got a lot bit drunk.

the video i cut went down really well, everyone thought it was funny, so that was good. had a puff of someone�s cigar, then coughed for a while, then coughed for a bit more, then drowned in nicotine. seriously. I am never going back there again!

so I have this (quite irrational, he�s not good looking or anything, there�s just something about him) little crush on a boy named.... let�s call him...... pete. not for any reason, but it�s an easy name. so I ended up talking to pete for about half an hour during the night, one-on-one which was nice, only I was pissed out of my brain and he was stone cold sober. so I don�t remember much of what we said � I just remember him having gone to school with one of my family friends (side note: is it mean that I have messaged said friend out of the blue to get back in contact after 6 months of not speaking just to find out info on pete, specially as said friend is/was in love with me for years?)... some other stuff... anyway I just hope I didn�t make a fool out of myself. didn�t get his number and didn�t give him mine either though. I was sad. and perhaps that�s what drove me to committing the inSANE act of pashing andy again. what? me? why? how? I don�t know! don�t ask! oh man. and I�m really scared that he�ll find out that I did. I wonder how much he knows about me, just because my friends are insane gossips and talk about everything. eek.

so yes that�s my story, I pashed andy again, I had long nice talk to pete previous to this, I�m very scared pete will find out, andy�s best friend who I kissed three weeks ago was apparently pissed off but we don�t know why (I hope he doesn�t like me), I got really drunk, my video went really well, blah.

see you soon. will see pete in approx two weeks at another friend�s 21st. after that, who knows when I�ll see him again. sniff.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005