on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< he said he loved me | posted at 11:48 am on November 20, 2004 >

Ok, here is my boy update (and drunk update).

I emailed Wednesday Night fellow (let's call him.... Joe) on Monday morning, just saying that it was nice to see him, etc etc, and he replied on Tuesday, saying thanks and the same. We swapped emails for a few days, then Thursday night he asked me out for a drink, I said yes, but have not yet got a reply (here is the lucky thing about him being a work contact: my workmate says she hasn't heard from him regarding work stuff and they weren't answering their phone, either, so i'm not worried about it).

yesterday night i got absolutely smashed at some party, absolutely absolutely. I have never, ever, ever been that trashed. I puked about a million times, all over the place. I fell asleep in the toilets (again!), and was only woken at 3 by a barman saying that the place was closed and I needed to go home. I walk out and the fucking place is EMPTY. Anyway. other than that, I pashed a girl (twice), realised that Upstairs Boy is indeed my boyfriend... called him... talked to him... then he said he loved me.

FUCK!

I don't know what to do. I don't know which one I want more. It's so fucking difficult. Can YOU help? Come on! You can! I know it!

Anyway, we finished the magazine on Wednesday (heavy deadline again), and proofs went back yesterday. Yay! The last magazine of the year - the biggest and the best - fat and thick and you get a free CD and calendar. How better could you spend six ninety-five?

Oh god I just don't know what to do.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005