on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< noisy | posted at 10:57 am on August 29, 2005 >

today i am artist of the day on noise, go to it - www dot noise dot net dot au. now you know my last name, what i look like from the back, and you've seen a couple of mediocre photos.

i have an hour and a half to sort out my life so far, ie. do assignment for uni, upload more stuff to noise, ummm there is a list but it's way over there in my bag near the bed.

it's slightly chilly and i'm quite hungry. i don't have trekking boots for africa. i don't have a telephoto lens for africa. actually now i do, i bought one on ebay for $143.50, i have to now pay for it (i don't think i thought that far ahead. shit).

dear me.

lost my phone on friday, which sucks - i've lost everyone's phone numbers and sentimental messages, and as much as i hated that phone with the crack through the big ole screen, it held lovely things that people had texted me through the years. *sniff* now gone, gone, sitting in some lost property bin at some taxi company, or on the street somewhere - god knows where it would be by now!

ok have to go and do that long list of stuff... damn.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005