on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< get ready for love | posted at 9:54 am on May 12, 2005 >

So, there is me (A) and everyone else (B).

Most of the time A doesn't know what the hell B thinks of A. Actually, change that to all the time.

So in happier work news (did i bitch about work in my last entry? I must have), we have a contra deal with a travel company and there's heaps of money leftover from the pool that needs to be used up by June 30. That is, there's a bunch of free flights that are just waiting to be flown.

So... I'm going to Melbourne for a few days in a couple of weeks, which'll be lots of fun. Will be shopping and cruising the town. So I guess I can forgive a little bit of pain just this once.

Anyway lately I have been feeling somewhat down, a manifestation of a whole combination of things. Like being treated like crap in deadline week, Andrew being overseas, uni assignments creeping up on me, a general dissatisfaction about where my life is heading and what I'm doing now and how it's turning out. This bothers me. It puts me in a restless, unproductive mood, and because I'm being unproductive it doesn't help the way I'm feeling.

Oh, I'm going to shut up now.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005