on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< summertime | posted at 4:46 pm on December 07, 2004 >

a few days on and things are same-same but different. i miss upstairs and that is all very weird for me.

i don't love him but i can see myself being with him for a while. it's nice yet strange.

yesterday i went to a christmas party where someone blurted out something that made me realise that a former crush was not, as i suspected and attempted to make, subtle, but rather the complete opposite - very, very obvious.

everyone at work is in a meeting except me. this is strange. and I mean everyone, even the people from a different branch of the company are in there. it must be about me.

i turn twenty in two days. or one, if you think today is over. which it almost is. my teenage days are almost behind me. it's sad.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005