on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< interstate | posted at 10:46 am on December 17, 2004 >

since last entry:

* went to central coast for 2 days (boring as hell)
* got surprised on my rooftop on saturday 11th for my birthday (lots of fun and loveliness)
* got told upstairs boy is 'a keeper', that i am banned from breaking up with him, and that he is way too good for me or any of our friends because he is so very nice and we are a bunch of bastards
* tricked my friend into believing that i pashed andy again and got her really angry at me because i had betrayed upstairs boy - haha
* got an email from 'Joe' - right after i had written him off into the Dr Phil style 'He Just Isn't That Into You' - so i am v. confused, don't know what to do...

nothing much else. have to go xmas shopping although i am flat broke and i have NO ideas about what to get anyone!

i was going to write emotional stuff, but i just can't right now. I know i've been slack with that lately, I can feel it. It's bottling up inside me. but for some reason, I just can't articulate it right now. i will though. soon. i promise.

just got paid for holidays! there is over two thousand dollars in my bank account right now. woohoo! (don't get excited, i think about $1000 of it I have to allocate to rent in the next few weeks, and the rest will probably go to the credit card)

Also, thank you and you and you for your guestbook birthday wishes - much appreciated!

love.x

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005