on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< see you later alligator | posted at 1:47 pm on June 12, 2005 >

ok i will be quick as i hate being at work on weekends and i am at work. just to pick up my laptop and big bag of clothes i left here on friday night (i wasnt about to go to the sydney (film) festival opening with a laptop and big bag of clothes) and since i leave on tuesday for Big Holiday (or small holiday, which is closer to the truth), it was a necessary evil to drop in today and pick things up.

and use the computers for a bit of internet checking up. hi everyone!

so everything else in my life seems to be just moving along, nothing else, not torrential nor still waters, just a constant streaming of time, which every day seems to be getting further and further away from me. i am now closer to 21 than i am to 20, ad i feel like i just turned 20. six months have just passed me by. and i feel like the rate i'm going at years could do that and i could wake up and suddenly be 30 and not have moved or grown one bit. this is a worry.

having annoying Pill issues. when you keep taking the hormone pills, you are not (NOT) meant to still get your period. so why the fuck does mine persist in coming? and not even normally, but for fucking 17 (SEVENTEEN) days? need to switch. need to talk to doctor. grrr.

what are you going to do next year, sarah? i don't know. i'd like to go travelling, but i can't. too many things holding me here. well, one thing holding me here, really. one lovely thing. but which annoys me in the way that i don't want it to hold me here, i don't want anything holding me anywhere, especialy at this time in my life, but it - he - does. hmmm.

2pm and too many errands to run before leaving. bye! see you on the 28th!

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005