on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< ain't no sunshine | posted at 4:24 pm on September 09, 2005 >

Hello.

After much to-ing and fro-ing, this is now mine.

All mine.

Well, it's also my credit card's at the moment, but that will soon be remedied. By payment. Consisting of the transfer of funds.

Right.

Four more sleeps till Africa. I don't think I'll update before then, but rest assured I will have a travel diary and let you know what's happening. Boyfriend and boyfriend's mother. It'll be interesting.

I'll come back heavily in debt.

Lately I have been wondering what I want to do with my life... but as I always remember - 'never worry about a future that hasn't happened yet'. Because you don't know what will happen, you just have to enjoy what you're doing now. I believe that. And I am enjoying what I'm doing now. So yes.

Still haven't started writing the film this producer has 'commissioned' me to... I really do have to start on that.

Otherwise, farewell my dear friends, and see you in October.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005