on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< it's just not working for me | posted at 10:47 pm on August 04, 2003 >

1. my menstrual cycle coincides with the magazine's.
2. i am experiencing the worst period pain i have ever experienced in my entire life.
3. which leads me to wonder whether saturday night's emotions were just pms.
4. which would shit me because i would have rathered they be a moment of clarity.
5. someone is trading the current issue of the magazine on ebay. and someone else has bid on it. $US7. and to think they could just buy it from me for $AUD6.95 + p&h.
6. the pain was so bad i cried.
7. i just got home from uni.
8. the pain was so bad i almost got up in the middle of my fucking three hour film and vid drama class and ran out sobbing violently.
9. luckily i didn't, i saved that till i came home.
10. that was all. i just wanted to get up to number ten.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005