on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< underdeveloped | posted at 10:12 pm on June 09, 2004 >

that's it kids, I'm nineteen and a half today, I have six months left of teenager hood and what have I done? what? Have I stolen road signs? No. Have I smoked pot in a park? No. Have I had drunken sex in my parents' bed? No.

I know, I'm a disgrace to teenagers. All I do is go to work, go to uni, have the occasional drunken night out (not unusually with a bunch of thirty year olds), and I only lust after boys who are twenty-five and up.

oh i lie, i lust after the younger ones, but I only want to go out with the boys twenty-five and up.

How do I go about reliving (or rather, just living my teenagerhood in the next six months, before I turn into an old fogey and enter my double decades? What do I do?

bahhhh............................

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005