on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< somersault | posted at 10:42 pm on July 04, 2004 >

Good morning.

So yesterday was Friend A's 21st... which somehow ended up (I say somehow because I am still not quite sure how - possibly had something to do with alcohol) with Friend A's tongue down my throat. Background: this has happened before, with disastrous consequences, a very long, boring and dodgy story...

Possibly could have been slightly in revenge as my usual casual pash friend was not pashing me but some other ugly girl. Which actually, I wasn't that miffed about, just toey perhaps...

Or maybe I'm just the type of girl who turns to pathological sexual encounters with anyone who offers to make myself feel better. ie. a slut. This could well be the case... I'm pretty sure that's it.

Anyway it has made me the butt of all jokes right now. I feel disgusting. I can't believe that happened. Self-disgust at an all time high.

It's strange. It must seem like I like everyone but I hate everyone at the same time. I don't understand myself. I think I just have to take it all at face value and nothing else, or I will drown in insecurities and confusion.

But I am a slut.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005