on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< don't you shiver | posted at 7:59 pm on April 05, 2004 >

I had my first assessment for vietnamese today, it went well, the teacher said my sister could speak better than me but i knew that anyway. she is the loser who came home speaking english when she started school so i, the little one, didn't get to learn ANY vietnamese at all...

i - for reasons beyond my understanding at this point in time - messaged the strange-named fellow that i picked up on thursday. in hindsight (of about ten minutes) this probably wasn't the best of ideas, but i felt like it. i don't expect a reply...

meanwhile my next door neighbour is making cryptic references to me, i think. he messaged me 5am friday morning saying that he was sorry that he 'overreacted' and to call him when i woke up... then when i questioned his apparent overreaction he replied 'did i say overreact? oh no.. nothing.' what the - ?

so on further interrogation i find out that he almost beat a guy up - but he won't say why - so on further further interrogation he say he's trying to forget about it, that he's trying to forget about someone, that he's trying to forget about a girl he likes, because he sees no future... and call me egotistical, but the way he was talking sounded like it was about me - that he wanted to beat up the fellow i picked up...

because he calls every day and messages every day - this is bad news because he lives next to me and i'm not interested - why can someone i like live next to me and be interested in me?

guess it doesn't work out that way.

i'm at uni now... i should walk home soon, but there's nothing to do there except fill out my youth allowance application. i have $25 to last me the week and i still have to buy my transport. and apparently go out on thursday night...

whatever. catch you later

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005