on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< remixed | posted at 10:45 am on July 31, 2003 >

in my dream last night i was dancing with someone and they asked me 'who are you, really?'. i shrugged and said 'i don't know.' subconscious? perhaps. perhaps not. because later on in that dream i propped open the security gate of fox with a robbie williams poster in order to steal dvds.

nothing much has been happening, except that i'm back at uni and therefore have almost no time at all to update. i'm not home before 9pm mondays, tuesdays and thursdays, not to mention whatever i might be doing on a friday or a saturday night. i'd forgotten how hard it was keeping up with myself... perhaps i take too much on.

i'm hungry for lunch already and it's only 10.41am... the decision now is to wait? or to eat and buy more lunch later? it's tough. i keep weighing it all up. i'm trying to save money by making my lunch, but it isn't really working.

yesterday i left my wallet at uni, so a kind bus driver gave me a lift to central, then i had to trade in an old $2 scratchie that i'd won $2 on (broke even) to get money for a train ticket, then i had to buy full fare because i didn't have my concession card, and so i only bought a ticket to stanmore because that was all i could afford and therefore fare evaded the way back home. i reckon i did pretty well for $2.50 (i'd had 50c in my pocket).

the insomnia's coming back......

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005