on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< in the backyard of a friend's place | posted at 12:19 am on January 30, 2004 >

this is hilarious. my 'average hits per day' has more than doubled because of people googling 'pingu baseball'. WHO KNEW?

this week has been chockers. sorry guys. been to a 21st, back to piano lessons, introduced my mother to krispy kremes (will my average double again, i wonder?), received all my itinerary information for india (i leave in less than a week - i guess my average per day will then go down!), attended a screening and movie night at julie's place tonight, and tomorrow i will be at gemma's birthday drinks. ahh. and i'm coming up to my diary-keeping's two year anniversary. who knew i'd stick with it?

i feel so lacklustre. work is feeling awkward lately. for certain reasons. but i'm back into it (and hopefully will be straight after le india trip).

sorry. this entry isn't worth your time. i'm off to read my photography magazine.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005