on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< i've already lost control | posted at 9:18 pm on August 12, 2003 >

i was coping so well with my suffocation by being here in australia, until tara left and now i realise that i can't wait to piss off... to finish my degree and get myself the hell out of here. i'm exhausted. i feel stagnant having been left behind. my whole plan was to finish my degree, wait for my current workplace to lose the spark (i still, unfortunately, love working there...) and get an overseas job perhaps in some obscure european country and disappear for about a year. document my life experience in photographs and scribbled writings.

make little movies and come back and apply for the most prestigious film school in australia. and get in, of course... either in direction or cinematography - which might be good as i'm currently educating myself with photography and it's almost the same, isn't it?

BUT it seems that i must wait... which i will... impatiently. oh oh ohhhhhh!

keeping out of people's way... as is best.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005