on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< what am i going to do with myself | posted at 7:44 pm on May 02, 2004 >

i should have gone to taran(tino)'s q+a at the opera house today, but noooo... he was 'exhausted'... damn him.

meanwhile sydney opera house, where's my refund?

it's times like these i realise i should just splurge the $13.20 a month and get internet hooked up at my place. sitting at uni trying desperately to do this last minute assignment. stupid thing.

yesterday i went to a 21st. and got really, really drunk. i haven't been that drunk in a very long time. yes i had a little spew. hmm.

and yes, i messaged andy all night, and don't look at me like that because he replied all night too, we talked a bit and the underlying tone was very 'where are you?' 'i'm in the city' and kiiiinda if he wasn't drunk and couldn't drive, he would've come 'visit' me in my apartment.

that's the part i remember... unfortunately my sent items folder in my phone got wiped due to the fact that my inbox was full, which sucks - i can't for the life of me remember a lot of the stuff i wrote...

i know, i know. i said don't look at me like that. god.

anyway. back to my one-page description of a creative technique to be used in our film. cross processing, here we come.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005