on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< don't you bother to defend me | posted at 10:10 pm on May 04, 2004 >

am i sposed to update now? yes? ok, hello.

been busy as hell. this month my first credited photo will appear in the magazine. watch out for it, on newsagency stands may 26.

fucking hectic this week - don't have time to breathe, almost. that's what happens when two deadlines are descending upon the lowly lowly office bitch (*cough* me *cough*)....

i just finished reading the virgin suicides. i loved it. i cried a little. i think the guy across me on the train had read the book. he looked at me like he had.

on that note, i always fall in love with complete strangers. whenever i see a movie alone, which is not unheard of nowadays when i want to see something noone else wants to see and i don't have much time either, like the first time i saw eternal sunshine of the spotless mind (GO SEE IT, I COMMAND YOU) - i fall in love with whoever might be sitting next to me. this time it was two boys with motorbike helmets. i think it's because i can hear them breathe, laugh, react to the parts of the film i'm reacting to, and i fall in love with it. i fell in love with the person on my right in kill bill 2/

it's a strange phenomenon.

i ate lots of chocolate today. i'll eat lots tomorrow, and goddammit, i'll eat lots the next day too.........

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005