on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< fly, fly away | posted at 7:44 pm on December 02, 2003 >

hi guys. i leave tomorrow.

and i'm still at work trying to tie things up! waaah! so this will be quick - it is, in essence, my 'autoreply' to diaryland. see you next year.

i'll miss you all and i'm taking a trusty paper journal along with me to help me out with the whole diary thing. i can't not write about my day, so, it will be good.

am i not making sense?

whatever. have a GREAT holiday season, everyone. and thank you to those who left g'bye msgs in my guestbook. much appreciated. but now, i must fly (almost literally!)

xxx love sarah

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005