on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< (no comment) | posted at 2:54 pm on August 22, 2004 >

I now have a fringe. apparently it looks good. i'm quite happy with it. eveyrone say hello to my new fringe. Hello, fringe.

I also have new shoes, and an ipod. hello, shoes. hello, clickwheel.

i also have a large four-digit credit card debt. hello, months of starvation.

nothing new. hopefully the magazines will come back tomorrow and i will see fruits of my labour. tonight i am going to tara's to watch donnie darko, and tomorrow i am seeing coffee and cigarettes. yay. and then midsummer night's dream on wednesday.

got spontaneous othello invitation for last friday which was surprisingly good.

life is calm and filled with theatre and cinema.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005