on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< banal | posted at 2:31 pm on June 27, 2004 >

Well it's been a long time since I actually updated this properly, I think it's because it's been a long time since I had anything of note to say... and I've kind of been wallowing in this strange pond that's a combination of apathy and depression. More apathy than depression, so I end up with nothing to say, because I don't really care about much anymore. Nothing's changed in my job, love life etc, but their usual annoying traits don't bother me as much anymore... I don't really know why.

Anyway I saw Shrek 2 yesterday which was really funny, my credit card is STILL not paid off, tax time is coming which will help that poor, poor cause, I start assisting design for the mag next week, there is a spate of 21sts coming up for which I am completely and utterly broke... starting from next week which is Nick's, I've already put money in for a present which sorts me out... but more and more are coming up, including many of my close friends, so that will send me down the toilet gift wise...

My friend is out of hospital which = good. My sister and I told our parents on Friday that we were learning VIetnamese and they were very happy, then we went out to dinner with our class.

See, it's all so banal, there's hardly any point in updating anymore...

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005