on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< you and i collapsed in love | posted at 11:44 pm on May 19, 2004 >

what to say, what to say.

i've been having strange dreams lately, last night i dreamed my sister tried to kill herself and i didn't know whether she was alive or dead, and then she contacted her boyfriend instead of me when she regained consciousness and i was pissed off 'cause she didn't tell me she was alive.

a couple of nights ago i dreamt i was in a schoolyard oval of a boy i liked and we were having a fight but then we realised we loved each other and around us a killer was killing everyone and i instinctively knew he wouldn't touch us 'cause we were in love, he was killing everyone else though.

i've been working flatout and it's taking a bit of a toll, couple this all with the mound of editing i can see myself doing in the next week or so, it makes my brain hurt.

i feel so bland.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005