on
off
touch
scribble
credit
<< host >>

< boring, sorry, boring | posted at 5:11 pm on August 08, 2005 >

sitting at uni, waiting for a friend to pick me and my a2 sketch pad, borrowed digital SLR and bag full o'clothes home over the bridge. oh yeah. did you know i live over the bridge now? very strange... a few weeks ago moved in with a friend whose parents are overseas and i don't have to pay rent or anything silly like that, just keep her company. which sucks, because i don't do that either. i'm as constantly not in that house as ever. i am a bad friend and bad freeloading housemate.

anyway i don't have a car and getting over that bridge without public transport and then walking 20 mins "home" is kind of annoying, as opposed to taking a short cab ride to andrew's, which is infinitely more attractive because i get a cuddle as well. must stop doing that, because the reason i'm in the new house is to keep my poor friend company! aaaah!

asking for payrise tomorrow, i think all will go well, and if not, i'm taking off my apron and yelling 'you can't fire me! i quit!' actually i'm not because i don't wear an apron and they won't try to fire me (i think). and if i did that, they'd just agree to the rise. muahahaha. yes i believe i have leverage.

looking for place to move in october, after my friend kicks me out (as she's going overseas and someone else will be moving in) with my sister. won't like to be paying rent again, but what can you do...?

put my ipod into appleservice today. it's so fucked they're going to replace it brand new. yay! no more scratches! yes.

what a boring entry. i suck. i want a digital slr really, really badly. sigh.

i'm so bored with my life.

those last five
- - June 13, 2008
hidden - August 14, 2006
it's not me, it's you - January 30, 2006
boring. Sorry. not really. - December 22, 2005
twenty-one - December 09, 2005